EXECUTIVE

City Mayor – Sir Peter Soulsby

Deputy City Mayor – - Councillor Rory Palmer

Assistant City Mayors – Councillor Piara Singh Clair

Councillor Andy Connelly Councillor Vi Dempster Councillor Rita Patel Councillor Sarah Russell Councillor Manjula Sood

PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE

CHAIR	Kitterick
VICE CHAIR	Shelton
	Barton
	Chowdhury
	Clarke
	Cutkelvin
	Fonseca
	Joshi
	Moore
	Sandhu
	1 non-grouped Member vacancy

Composition Labour 10 Opposition 1

LICENSING COMMITTEE

CHAIR	Thomas
VICE CHAIR	Byrne
VICE CHAIR	Clarke
	Barton
	Naylor
	Singh Riyait
	Sangster
	Shelton
	Westley
	1 non-grouped Member vacancy

Composition Labour 9

Opposition 1

Licensing Enforcement Sub-Committee

To be drawn from the membership of the Licensing Committee according to political balance and in rotation.

Composition Labour 4

Opposition 1

AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE

CHAIR	Westley
	Chowdhury
	Desai
	Meghani
	Moore
	1 non-grouped Member vacancy
	1 non-grouped Member vacancy

Composition Labour 5

Opposition 2

HEALTH AND WELLBEING BOARD

CHAIR	Palmer
	R Patel
	Sood

Composition 3 Councillors,

Up to three representatives of the NHS

Up to three Officers of Leicester City Council

Up to three further representatives including Healthwatch

Leicester/Other Representatives

STANDARDS COMMITTEE

(9 Members, 5 Independent Members* and 4 Councillors)

The Independent Members are co-opted non-voting members of the Committee. The Committee shall be chaired by an Elected Councillor.

CHAIR	Waddington
VICE CHAIR	Shelton
	Sood
	1 non-grouped Member vacancy
INDEPENDENT MEMBER	Amanda Fitchett
INDEPENDENT MEMBER	Desmond Henderson
INDEPENDENT MEMBER	Joanne Holland
INDEPENDENT MEMBER	Vacancy
INDEPENDENT MEMBER	Vacancy

OVERVIEW SELECT COMMITTEE

CHAIR	Dawood
VICE CHAIR	Singh
	Cooke
	Cutkelvin
	Kitterick
	Moore
	Newcombe
	Osman
	Waddington
	Willmott
	1 non-grouped Member vacancy
	1 non-grouped Member vacancy

Composition

Labour 10 Opposition 2

ADULT SOCIAL CARE SCRUTINY COMMISSION

CHAIR	Moore
VICE CHAIR	Chaplin
	Alfonso
	Fonseca
	Joshi
	Wann
	Willmott
	1 non-grouped Member vacancy

Composition

Labour 7 Opposition 1

CHILDREN, YOUNG PEOPLE & SCHOOLS SCRUTINY COMMISSION

CHAIR	Willmott
VICE CHAIR	Unsworth
	Cole
	Dawood
	Naylor
	Potter
	Senior
	1 non-grouped Member vacancy

Composition

Labour 7 Opposition 1

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT, TRANSPORT & TOURISM SCRUTINY COMMISSION

CHAIR	Waddington
VICE CHAIR	Joshi
	Bhavsar
	Cassidy
	Chowdhury
	Fonseca
	Riyait
	Sandhu
	1 non-grouped Member vacancy

Composition Labour 8

Opposition 1

HEALTH & WELLBEING SCRUTINY COMMISSION

CHAIR	Cooke
VICE CHAIR	Sangster
	Chaplin
	Desai
	Singh
	Westley
	1 non-grouped Member vacancy

Composition Labour 6

Opposition 1

HERITAGE, CULTURE, LEISURE AND SPORT SCRUTINY COMMISSION

CHAIR	Osman
VICE CHAIR	Clarke
	Bajaj
	Barton
	Naylor
	Shelton
	Willmott
	1 non-grouped Member vacancy

Composition Labour 7

Opposition 1

HOUSING SCRUTINY COMMISSION

CHAIR	Newcombe
VICE CHAIR	Alfonso
	Aqbany
	Glover
	Mayat
	Kitterick
	V. Patel
	1 non-grouped Member vacancy

Composition Labour 7

Opposition 1

$\frac{\text{NEIGHBOURHOOD SERVICES \& COMMUNITY INVOLVEMENT SCRUTINY}}{\text{COMMISSION}}$

CHAIR	Cutkelvin
VICE CHAIR	Gugnani
	Bhatti
	Cleaver
	Corrall
	Desai
	Naylor
	1 non-grouped Member vacancy

Composition Labour 7

Opposition 1